Tsohost Knowledge Base

How quickly after i cancel will you delete my account?

Modified Wednesday 7th May, 2014 at 02:13

Was this helpful?

When an account is cancelled it is taken offline, however the account is not immediately terminated. There are a number of reasons for this but this is usually done incase a customer has submitted a cancellation request by fault.

In such cases we can bring the accounts back online again with the contents being unaffected. The content itself is often kept on the server for a certain time frame, although this period does tend to vary as your files can be stored for in between a week to a month.

We do advise in spite of this that you do not assume after an accounts cancellation that you can retrieve the content at anytime. We do not guarantee that any of your data will remain stored on our servers.

Still can't find what you're looking for?

That's not a problem. Our 24/7 customer support team are friendly and waiting to help answer your questions. The easiest way to get in touch is to raise a support ticket; simply click the button below.

Open Support Ticket